Asia Pacific society of
Cardovascular & Interventional Radiology

The Asia Pacific Society of Cardiovascular and Interventional Radiology (APSCVIR) is an international organization of interventional radiologists and individuals in related fields to improve the level of clinical practice and research of Cardiovascular & Interventional Radiology in the Asia Pacific region.

APSCVIR meets annually to encourage international exchange of knowledge vital to Cardiovascular & Interventional Radiology among medical doctors in different territories of the Asia Pacific region.