APSCVIR Updates - January 2020



APSCVIR 2020 will be few months from now – 6 to 9 March 2020. Early bird registration has been extended. Do register while early bird registration still applies. There is a really exciting programme with plenary sessions featuring renowned speakers from CIRSE and SIR. We look forward to your participation in this Annual Scientific Meeting of APSCVIR.


Waiver of Entrance Fee for APSCVIR Individual Membership

APSCVIR 2020 registrants who are not Individual Members of APSCVIR and are eligible for APSCVIR Individual Membership will have a one-time special offer. Waiver of entrance fee for APSCVIR Individual Membership will apply after APSCVIR 2020. APSCVIR Secretariat will follow up with registrants after the meeting.


Looking forward to seeing you in Taipei, Taiwan for APSCVIR 2020!



Standing Committee for APSCVIR Outreach Programme


The 5th MRS-APSCVIR IR Workshop will take place in Yangon and Mandalay from 14-17 January 2020. Once again, faculty from CIRSE and SIR will participate in this meaningful programme.


Volunteer Faculty Members from APSCVIR

Dr Je Hwan Won
Dr Joseph Kim
Dr Tan Bien Peng
Dr Tan Bien Soo
Dr Yasuaki Arai


Volunteer Faculty Members from CIRSE and SIR

Dr Charles Ray
Dr Laura Findeiss
Dr Robert Morgan