Scientific Meetings will be held regularly in a territory in the Asia Pacific region. The venue for this meeting shall be in the Asia Pacific region, and is to be decided by the EC at least 2 years in advance. The Chairman of the Organising Committee of the Scientific Meeting shall be appointed by the bidding Organisational Member and endorsed by the EC.

List of Scientific Meetings

17th APSCVIR 2023 Seoul, Republic of Korea
16th APSCVIR 2022 Kobe, Japan
15th APSCVIR 2021 Taipei, Taiwan
2020 Cancelled due to COVID-19
14th APSCVIR 2019 Bali, Indonesia
13th APSCVIR 2018 Auckland, New Zealand
12th APCCVIR 2016 Su Zhou, China
11th APCCVIR 2014 Singapore
10th APCCVIR 2012 Kobe, Japan
9th APCCVIR 2010 Seoul, Korea
8th APCCVIR 2008 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
7th APCCVIR 2006 Pattaya, Thailand
6th APCCVIR 2004 New Delhi, India
5th APCCVIR 2002 Beijing, China
4th APCCVIR 2000 Singapore
3rd APCCVIR 1997 Melbourne, Australia
2nd APCCVIR 1995 Tokyo, Japan
1st APCCVIR 1993 Seoul, Korea